Contact Us

The general phone number for UTA is (404) 497-0680.

Bitsy Grant Tennis Center

2125 Northside Drive
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 609-7193 – Front Desk
(404) 350-1691 – Fax

Partner in Charge:
Tim Noonan – timnoonan@utatennis.com
David Drew – daviddrew@utatennis.com

Director of Tennis – Raian Luchici – raian@utatennis.com

Site Administrator: Denise Johnson – denisejohnson@utatennis.com

 


Blackburn Tennis Center

3501 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30319
(770) 451-5226 Pro Shop

Partner in Charge: Patti O’Reilly – pattioreilly@utatennis.com

Director of Tennis: Noel Wadawu – noelwadawu@utatennis.com

Site Administrator: Rob Palk – robpalk@utatennis.com

 


Briarlake Church

3715 Lavista Road
Decatur, GA 30033

(404) 853-3461

Partner in Charge: Kenyon Generette-Oliver – kenyon@utatennis.com

Director of Tennis: Wendell Troy – wtroy@utatennis.com

Junior Academy Administrator: Brenda Shelton -brendashelton@utatennis.com

 


Chastain Park Tennis Center

110 West Wieuca Road
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 255-3210 Pro Shop
(404) 705-3241 Fax

Partner in Charge: David Stolle – davidstolle@utatennis.com

Director of Tennis:
Casey Ragsdale McAfee – caseymcafee@utatennis.com
Ross Beall – rossbeall@utatennis.com

Site Administrator: Wendy English – wendyenglish@utatennis.com

 


Georgia State University – Clarkston Campus

Georgia State University
Clarkston Campus
555 North Indian Creek Drive
Clarkston, GA 30021-2361
(404) 853-3461

Partner in Charge: Kenyon Generette-Oliver – kenyon@utatennis.com

Director of Tennis:
Kyle Bowers – kylebowers@utatennis.com
Melanie Borrows – melanieburrows@utatennis.com

Junior Academy Administrator: Brenda Shelton -brendashelton@utatennis.com

 


Georgia State University – Dunwoody Campus

Georgia State University
Dunwoody Campus
2101 Womack Road
Dunwoody, GA 30338
(404) 497-0680

Partner in Charge: David Stolle – davidstolle@utatennis.com

 


Lost Mountain Tennis Center

4845 Dallas Highway
Powder Springs, GA 30127
(770) 528-8525

Partner in Charge: Stewart Russell – stewartrussell@utatennis.com

Site Administrator: Amanda Hall

 


McGhee Tennis Center

820 Beecher Court SW
Atlanta, GA 30311
(404) 756-1869 Pro Shop
(404) 756-1870 Fax

Site Administrator/Tennis Director:
Jerome Coxton – jeromecoxton@utatennis.com

 


Sharon Lester Tennis Center at Piedmont Park

400 Park Drive
Atlanta, Georgia  30306
(404) 853-3461

Partner in Charge: Kenyon Generette-Oliver – kenyon@utatennis.com

Director of Tennis: Wendell Troy – wtroy@utatennis.com

Site Administrator:
Brenda Shelton – brendashelton@utatennis.com
Jude Poux – judepoux@utatennis.com

 


Washington Park Tennis Center

1125 Lena Street
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 658-6229 Pro Shop
(404) 658-7959 Fax

Site Administrator/Tennis Director:
Chris Owens – chfowens1@gmail.com
William Fulton – winkfulton@utatennis.com