Contact

Bitsy Grant Tennis Center

2125 Northside Drive
Atlanta, GA 30305
(404) 609-7193 | Front Desk
(404) 350-1691 | Fax



Site Administrator: Joakim Head | joakimhead@utatennis.com

Junior Academy Administrator: Denise Johnson | denisejohnson@utatennis.com

Partner in Charge: Tim Noonan and David Drew
timnoonan@utatennis.com
daviddrew@utatennis.com



Blackburn

3501 Ashford Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30319p
(770) 451-5226 Pro Sho



Site Director: Rob Palk | robpalk@utatennis.com
Partner in Charge: Patti O'Reilly | pattioreilly@utatennis.com



Chastain Park Tennis Center

110 West Wieuca Road
Atlanta, GA 30342
(404) 255-3210 Pro Shop
(404) 705-3241 Fax



Site Director: Wendy English | wendyenglish@utatennis.com

Partner in Charge: David Stolle and Kenyon Generette-Oliver
davidstolle@utatennis.com
kenyon@utatennis.com



Dekalb Tennis Center

1400 McConnell Drive
Dekalb, GA 30033
(404) 327-8855 Pro Shop
(404) 327-8825 Fax



Site Administrator: Brenda Shelton | Brendashelton@utatennis.com

Partner in Charge: Kenyon Generette-Oliver | kenyon@utatennis.com



James Creek Tennis Center

3525 Melody Mizer Lane
Cumming, GA 30041
678-947-6507

Site Administrator : Leslie Sanders lesliesanders@utatennis.com


McGhee Tennis Center

820 Beecher Court SW
Atlanta, GA 30311
(404) 756-1869 Pro Shop
((404) 756-1870 Fax



Site Administrator: Jerome Coxton | firststroke1@yahoo.com


Piedmont Park

400 Park Drive
Atlanta, GA 30306
(404) 853-3461 Pro Shop
(404) 853-3462 Fax



Site Director: Jude Poux | judepoux@utatennis.com
Partner in Charge: Tim Noonan | timnoonan@utatennis.com



Washington Park Tennis Center

1027 Lena Street
Atlanta, GA 30314
(404) 658-6222 Pro Shop
(404) 658-7959 Fax



Site Administrator: Chris Owens | chfowens1@gmail.com

Junior Academy Administrator: Denise Johnson | denisejohnson@utatennis.com